previously if i hovered over a session that was linked to a patient profile, all previous sessions would pop up and i could click on my last note easily to review while dictating new information for the current session on my phone app. this has been removed and now it is very difficult to go back to a patient's previous sessions requiring multiple clicks and searches that isn't worth it