This is annoying - abrupt withdrawal without notification of the V2 interface on my account and loss of access to Heidi labs, patient profiles, linked sessions, in situ viewing of pdf etc. and f I understand that technically things sometimes need to be rolled back and the 'flags' associated with certain features need temporary suspension but when happens without warning it trying. Its the stuff that is highlighted in the monthly reports but then falls over.