Workflow- extra step - adding user
J
Juliana Loming
I noticed that since this week, tehre is an extra step now. When I start a session, I have to select user. It seems excessive given I am the only singler user in my account. I think this shd only apply to group members. There has been some occasions that I didn't start recording as I msised this step and recording didn't start. I do lots of quick consults back to back patients. Having to do this with every single patient every 30-45 mins takes time, when really this function should not apply to a single user account. Adds another step- not useful